Life-changing IT insights
from real-life IT people.

COMING TO A SCREEN NEAR YOU
25 June 2020

Barry Kew
Senior Sales Engineer

Agenda
Thursday, May 30
8am PT / 11am ET Microsoft Keynote Panel: Real Talk about Windows 10
9am PT / 12pm ET Insights for Windows 10 in the Enterprise: An Insider Preview into What's Coming Next!
10am PT / 1pm ET Windows 10 Panel: Designing the Ultimate Windows 10 Workspace
11am PT / 2pm ET How to get your Executive Management Fired up about Evergreen IT After your Windows 10 Migration
12pm PT / 3pm ET Patching at Full Throttle: Maintaining Security, Compliance, Compatibility and Quality While Patching Faster than Ever Before
1pm PT / 4pm ET Windows 10 Migration and Updates: Avoid the Pitfalls and Do it the Right Way 
Interchange Virtual World Tour

25 June 2020, 10:00 - 13:00

The health of our employees, customers and partners is really important to us, so we are postponing our live Unplugged events until later in 2020. We would still love the opportunity to show you some great content so we are bringing Unplugged to you, in our Virtual World Tour. You’ll still get all the great content you are used to getting at our events, but from the comfort of your own home.
Interesting educational content
Great content from our technical product experts to help you maximise your investment in Ivanti solutions and learn some great tips and tricks to take back to your organization.
Ivanti strategy and product roadmaps
Find out more about the strategy of Ivanti and our exciting plans to invest even more in development to ensure our solutions are even more innovative.
Ask the Experts
Our experts will be on hand, all day to answer any questions you have – it will be just like having them in the room with you!
Morton
Dr Chase Cunningham
Principal Analyst, Forester
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Karen Simpson
Principal Product Manager, Microsoft
Speakers
Jeff Abbott
President
Mary Trick
Executive VP and Chief Customer Officer
Nigel Seddon
AVP, EMEA West
Barry Kew
 Senior Sales Engineer
Chris Savvides
Senior Pre-Sales Engineer
Dan Lahan
Senior Sales Engineer
Tim Cox
Sales Engineer
Richard McNeill
Senior Sales Engineer
Peter Darbey
Senior Pre-Sales Consultant
Morton
David Murray
 Director, Product Management
Morton
Andreas Jahnke
 Product Manager
Arjan van ’t Hoff
Senior Sales Engineer
Agenda
Sessions
Welcome to Interchange Virtual World Tour | Nigel Seddon, Area VP
Meet the Executives | Jeff Abbott, Mary Trick
State of the Union | Alan Braithwate, Ian Aitchison, Chris Goettl
# Stream 1 Stream 2
Stream 3
Meet the Experts
Session 1 Barry Kew

Senior Sales Engineer

Intelligently Manage and Secure your Edge Devices
(20 min)
Chris Savvides

Senior Pre-Sales Engineer

Ivanti Cloud - Providing IT Analysts for Everyone 
(20 min)

David Murray

Director, Product Management

How to Better Manage your Digital Workspace
(20 min)

Live Chat with product experts throughout the day

Session 2 Dan Lahan;

Senior Sales Engineer

The Future of Device Management
(20 min)
Richard McNeill 

Senior Sales Engineer

Give your Customers a Virtual Hug (they probably need it) 
(20 min)
Tim Cox

Sales Engineer

More Security, Less Tools
(20 min)
Session 3 Tim Cox

Sales Engineer

More Intelligent, More Secure with Ivanti Security
(20 min)

Peter Darbey

Senior Pre-Sales Consultant

Asset Management and Turn-key CMDB - An Achievable Target?

(20 min)

Andreas Jahnke

Product Manager

Automated Desktop and Server Managment
(20 min)

Session 4 Barry Kew

Senior Sales Engineer

Roadmap Insights - Endpoint Manager & Ivanti Cloud
(20 min)
Richard McNeill

Senior Sales Engineer

Roadmap Insights - Enterprise Service Management
(20min)

Arjan van ’t Hoff

Senior Sales Engineer

Up your Shift Left Strategy with Service Automation
(20 min)

Summary and Farewell | Nigel Seddon, Area VP
Sessions
Welcome to Interchange Virtual World Tour | Nigel Seddon, Area VP
Meet the Executives | Jeff Abbott, Mary Trick
Product Strategy and Roadmap | Duane Newman, VP, Product Management
Stream 1
Session 1
Barry Kew

Senior Sales Engineer

Intelligently Manage and Secure your Edge Devices
(20 min)
Session 2
Dan Lahan 

Senior Sales Engineer

The Future of Device Management
(20 min)
Session 3
Tim Cox

Sales Engineer

More Intelligent, More Secure with Ivanti Security
(20 min)
Session 4
Barry Kew

Senior Sales Engineer

Roadmap Insights - Endpoint Manager & Ivanti Cloud
(20 min)
Stream 2
Session 1
Chris Savvides

Senior Pre-Sales Engineer

Ivanti Cloud - Providing IT Analysts for Everyone 
(20 min)
Session 2
Richard McNeill 

Senior Sales Engineer

Give your Customers a Virtual Hug (they probably need it) 
(20 min)
Session 3
Peter Darbey

Senior Pre-Sales Consultant

Asset Management and Turn-key CMDB - An Achievable Target?
(20 min)
Session 4
Richard McNeill

Senior Sales Engineer

Roadmap Insights - Enterprise Service Management
(20min)
Stream 3
Session 1
David Murray

Director, Product Management

How to Better Manage your Digital Workspace
(20 min)
Session 2
Tim Cox    

Sales Engineer

More Security, Less Tools
(20 min)
Session 3
Andreas Jahnke

Product Manager

Automated Desktop and Server Managment/strong>
(20 min)
Session 4
Arjan van ’t Hoff

Senior Sales Engineer

Up your Shift Left Strategy with Service Automation
(20 min)
Meet the Experts
Live Chat with product experts throughout the day
Summary and Farewell | Nigel Seddon, Area VP
Don’t miss this opportunity to hear about the latest and greatest from Ivanti and take advantage of all the great content to maximise your investment in Ivanti solutions.
Sponsor text
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright © 2020 | Ivanti. All rights reserved.